HLF (Henglifeng) Plastic Co.,ltd.
          Hotline:
+86-13889942007
Our Team
——
We are well supported by a team of experienced professionals who are highly responsible for manufacturing and supplying outstanding quality Plastic Sheets. We have selected a panel of professionals on the grounds of their qualification, expertise and experience in their particular sphere. Especially our professionals in the R&D department are graduated from the world-class University such as University of Cambridge and University of York. All our team members maintain close synchronization with our customers in order to understand their each specification and instruction. As a result, they provide suitable products to our customers at market leading prices
Company Specification
——

²  History


From 1990s, Chinese customers purchased PC sheet imported from USA or European countries. Noticed the limitation of the price and shipment delivery at that time, a workshop was built to start at producing PC Hollow sheet in 1997. With the fast increase of the market demand, HLF was set up in 2003. From 2015, HLF is expanded to the export business. So far HLF has been one of the leading plastic sheet supplier and exporter in China.


²  Technology and production

We introduced complete modern core equipment and technology from Italy. Now we own more than 6 most up-to-date production lines. Annual output has reached 5000 tons. We use the PC resin from Bayer in Germany, SABIC in Saudi Arabia, and FORMELY GE from USA. Introducing advanced technology and strict quality control, we have passed international quality certificate of ISO9001:2008 and our 10 years' warranty makes our clients free of worries.



²  Products and application

We can offer large ranges of plastic sheets for customers' choice, such as polycarbonate Twin-wall sheet, Solid PC sheet, Corrugated PC sheet, FRP solid sheet, FRP corrugated sheet, PVC sheet, PP sheet in different colors. Born with the well-known excellent character, these plastic sheets are widely used in public and civil construction project, such as sky-light systems, hallway tents, exit roofs, express way sound absorption walls and green house roofs, etc. These are recommended as the great roof material in modern construction decoration field.

²  Sales and service

We know more about world market, supply special service for different market, give useful suggestions for every single order from the production to loading procedure, also professional installation specification, and warranted after service.  We do the sales in China, South East Asia, other Asian areas, American and Canada, Mid South American , Mid East countries and European countries, etc.

Our Goals
——

²  Best product quality

²  Reliable and timely delivery

²  Honorable after-sales service

Our Motto
——

Not only producing quality products but also consistently maintaining the quality has earned Industries the trust of Chinese & Overseas clients with whom the Company has built a long term win-win relationship, CLIENTS REQUIREMENTS CAN BE MET THROUGH ITS SERVICE & through optimization and innovation products and management system.

HLF PLASTICS CO., LTD.      Tel: +86-13889942007     Email: philiphe@hlfplastic.com

佛山恒利丰塑料五金有限公司
          电话:
0757-27382928
我们的团队
——

们受到一支由经验丰富的专业人员所组成的队伍的支持。这些专业人员负责制造和供应优质塑料板材。我们根据资格,专业知识以及特定领域的经验选择了一个专业小组。尤其是那些在我们研发部门中的专业人员,他们都是毕业于世界一流大学,例如剑桥大学与约克大学。我们所有的团队成员都与我们的客户保持紧密的同步,以此了解他们的每一个要求以及指令 。因此,他们以市场领先的价格为我们的客户提供合适的产品。

公司简介
——

历史

中国客户自从二十世纪九十年代就开始购买从美国或欧洲进口的PC板材。由于当时价格和出货量的限制,我们在1997年成立了一个车间,并开始生产PC空心板。随着市场需求的快速增长,HLF公司在2003年成立。HLF自2015年开始,业务范围扩展至出口业务。到目前为止,HLF公司一直是中国领先的塑料板材供应商和出口商。



与生

我们从意大利引进了完整的现代核心设备及技术。现在,我们拥有超购6条的最新生产线。年产量已达5000吨。我们采用的是来源于德国拜耳,特阿拉伯SABIC以及美国FORMELY GE的PC树脂。通过引进先进技术以及严格的质量控制,我们已通过ISO9001:2008国际质量认证。此外,我们10年的保修期使我们的客户无需担心产品的质量。



产品及应用

我们可以提供各种各样的的塑料板材供客户选择,例如聚碳酸酯双壁板材,固体PC板材,瓦楞PC板材,玻璃纤维增强塑料实心板材,玻璃纤维增强塑料瓦楞板材,聚氯乙烯板材以及不同颜色聚丙烯板材。由于与生俱来并且广为人知的优秀品质, 这些塑料板材被广泛地应用于公共与民用建筑工程,例如天空照明系统、走廊吊顶、出口屋顶、告诉公路快速吸音墙以及温室屋顶等。这些板材被建议被推荐用作现代建筑装饰领域的优秀屋顶材料。


销售与服务

我们对世界市场的了解越来越多,为不同市场提供不同的服务,为每一个订单给出有关从生产到装载程序完整过程的有用建议。同时也提供专业的安装以及售后服务规范服务,是否有根据。我们在中国,东南亚、亚洲其他地区、美国、加拿大、中南美洲、中东国家和欧洲国家等地区进行销售。

我们的目标
——

² 最好的产品质量

² 可靠且及时的递

² 尊崇的售后服

我们的座右铭
——

不仅仅生产优质产品,而且保持一贯赢得了与公司建立了长期双赢关系的海内外客户信赖的产品质量。通过服务,优化创新产品以及管理体系。满足客户的需求。


佛山恒利丰塑料五金有限公司 电话 +86-13889942007       邮箱: philiphe@hlfplastic.com