HLF (Henglifeng) Plastic Co.,ltd.
Best Sheet Solution!

    Great Sheet Service!

          High Quality Assurance!
          Hotline:
+86-13889942007
About us Our Company
——

HLF (henglifeng) plastic is established in China since 2003. With more than ten years' hard working on plastic sheet market, our   company has grown into a professional manufacturer and exporter of plastic sheet series products, concerned with the design,    development and production. We are initially focus on               manufacturing Polycarbonate Hollow Sheet and Polycarbonate  Corrugated Sheet. Keeping up with the market’s great demand   in other profile of panel product, we have expanded our product  range to Polycarbonate Solid Sheet, PMMA sheet, PVC sheet,  FRP sheet and PP Sheet. HLF has made its mark in the industry by introducing good quality but affordable products in both the   wholesale and retail market all over the world.

——————
——————
Our Brand HLF PLASTICS
——

Our Brand ‘HLF’ is stand for the ‘High quality, Latest technology, Further development’.

1)    High quality

Only Quality care could be satisfied by Customer always.  We deliver what we promise, deliver on time and have a quality that is appreciated by the customers.

2)    Latest technology

Flexibility of designs and creativity is used to the fullest when we manufacture plastic sheets with advanced technology and strict quality control. The most important advantage we offer is best after sales service and technical back-up, whenever required.

3)    Further development

HLF understand the competition of the sheet market is very hard & easy to be imitated if without developing new products, HLF always wants to be more different from the present market has and it is the biggest power to push us keeping going forward.
FRP Sheet
PMMA Sheet
PC Sheet
SCOPE OF SERVICE
PVC Sheet

PRODUCT DISPLAY

CASE SHOW
HLF PLASTICS CO., LTD.      Tel: +86-13889942007     Email: philiphe@hlfplastic.com

佛山恒利丰塑料五金有限公司
          电话:
0757-27382928
最好的解决方案!

   最好的服务!

          高质量保证!
关于我们
——

HLF(恒利丰)塑料五金有限公司于2003在中国成立。经过在塑料板材市场上十多年的工作经验,我公司已发展成为塑料板材系列产品的专业制造商和出口商,包括了设计、开发和生产。我们最初专注于制造聚碳酸酯中空板和聚碳酸酯瓦楞板。为了满足市场对其他型号面板产品的巨大需求,我们已将产品范围扩大到了聚碳酸酯实心板,聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯板材,聚氯乙烯;板材,玻璃纤维增强塑料板材以及聚丙烯板材。HLF通过在世界各地的批发和零售市场上投放高质量但价格合适的产品来在业界中树立起商标。

——————
我们的品牌 HLF PLASTICS
——

我们的品牌“HLF”代表了高质量,最新科技以及进一步发展


1) 高质量

只有产品质量得到保证才可以一直收获顾客的满意。我们提供我们所承诺的产品,准时送到顾客手中,并且产品的质量一直受到顾客赞赏。

2) 最新科技

我们在生产塑料板材时,在结合先进技术以及严格质量控制的情况下,充分利用了设计的灵活性以及创造性。我们的最大优势是我们无时无刻所提供的最优秀的售后服务和技术支持。

3) 进一步发展

HLF了解板材市场的竞争是非常困难,如果不开发新产品是很容易被模仿的。HLF一直想要与目前市场所现存的产品区分开来,而这正是是推动我们前进的最大动

FRP 板
PMMA 板
PC 板
服务项目
PVC 板

产品展示

案例展示
佛山恒利丰塑料五金有限公司 电话 +86-13889942007       邮箱: philiphe@hlfplastic.com